LIFE LATELY|| Get To Know Me Tag (Updated Version)

Today I decided to do a TMI (too much information) tag post, I’ve to answer 50 random questions, I stumbled on it on a blog and I decided to go for it.

Let’s do this!!!

1. What are you wearing? A patterned dress
2. Ever been in love? Yes
3. Ever had a terrible breakup? No
4. How tall are you? 5’4
5. How much do you weigh? The last time I checked I was weighing 56 (I now weigh about 63 in 2022)
6. Any tattoos? No
7. Any piercings? Just my earring piercing
8. OTP (One True Pairing: what’s your favourite fictional couple)?  Shalewa and Mohammed In Skinny Girl in Transit

Shalewa X Mohammed
9. Favourite show? Really not a TV Person but my favourite online series is Skinny Girl In Transit and also The Oval by Tyler Perry. Please, who hasn’t seen any of these shows?

Tiwa and Mide

10. Favourite bands?  Hillsong

Hillsong Band
11. Something you miss? Stayin indoor and staring into the celling Work and other engagement have stolen that away.
12. Favourite song?  At the moment it’s Oceans by Hillsong  and New Wine Also by Hillsong

13. How old are you?  To think that I’d be 26 a few months from now is sometimes exciting and scary at the same time. (Now I will be 30)

14. Zodiac sign? Leo and proud

15. Quality you look for in a partner? A sense of humour must be smart not just intelligent, God taste in shoes, lover of God and very kind.

16. Favourite Quote? I have a handful of them, you can check them out here

17. Favourite Actor?  It has to be Funke Akindele and Ayoola Ayola of SGIT

18. Favourite colour?  Teal and Pink

19. Loud music or soft? Really depends on my mood
20. Where do you go when you’re sad? My head, I find solace in my head whenever another thing is making me unhappy.

21. How long does it take you to shower? 15 minutes because I do a little bit of reflection and longer if I’m not in a hurry.
22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?  30 mins or less

23. Ever been in a physical fight?  Not at all. I’m a default advocate of less confrontation.
24. Turn on? Good English and good fragrance

25. Turn off? Body odour and silly people

26. The reason I joined Youtube? The reason is still on its way as I am yet to join that community. Except for the community you are talking about has to do with the community of viewers.

27. Fears? Looking back one day and having regrets.

28. Last thing that made you cry? I cry almost every time so I can’t even remember what make me cry.

29. Last time you said you loved someone? I have always been in love with myself… don’t say I’m selfish

30. Meaning behind your Blogging Name?  Oiza means goodness

31. Last book you read? My Bible, Becoming By Michelle Obama

32. The book you’re currently reading? How to get from where you are to where you are going by Jack Canfield.

33. Last show you watched? Bridgeton Season 2
34. The last person, you talked to? A friend
35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Partnership
36. Favourite food? Just give me bread and I will be okay even though I’m trying to stop it
37. Place you want to visit?  I have a long list; Calabar, South Africa, Disney, Wonderland, Ekiti, Bauchi After seeing the Movie Up North ……and more
38. Last place you were?  My cubicle in the office(writing from there)
39. Do you have a crush? I should and it’s interesting that I have one at this time
40. Last time you kissed someone?  Can’t remember
41. Last time you were insulted? I don’t even know

42. Favourite flavour of sweet? Sweet is sweet
43. What instruments do you play? None
44. Favourite piece of jewelry? All my mum’s jewelry
45. Last sport you played? Not a sporty person but I exercise when I can.
46. Last song you sang? Victory Belongs To Jesus
47. Favourite chat up line? *hmm, Naso

48. Have you ever used it? Yup every time
49. Last time you hung out with anyone? Long time ago
50. Who should answer these questions next? Anyone and everyone; if you have a blog definitely answer it would love to read it. If you don’t have a blog and would love to answer it, you totally can and i would publish it here for you.

***Hugs and Kisses

KOZ

5 thoughts on “LIFE LATELY|| Get To Know Me Tag (Updated Version)

Add yours

What do you think?

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑