Lifestyle

LIFESTYLE|| Monday Motivation

Hello, beauties!!!

Welcome to a brand new week. How did your weekend go? My weekend, as usual, was tight. I had to attend lectures and I also had to be available for my aunt’s Introduction ceremony. Seriously looking forward to the new week and all the beautiful things it has in stall for me. Β I would also be introducing new categories and guest bloggers to my Blog one of the new categories is the “Good News”. There would be a blog post by a guest blogger on this category tomorrow. I hope you find it informative and useful.

Today is International Day of Happiness and I would love to share with you what happiness means to me with some quotes on Happiness.

1. If you want to live a happy Life, tie it to a goal and not people or object. _

2. Happiness is a journey, not a destination. _ Ben Sweetland

3. Think of all the beauty still left around you and be happy. _Anne Frank

4. Happiness is the secret to all beauty without happiness there is no beauty. _Christian Dior

5. Happiness is when you feel good about yourself without feeling the need for anyone else approval.

 

P.S: Guest Bloggers with vast knowledge in blogging tips, book reviews and Movie reviews are welcomed. Kindly contact me via my email queenoizamsi@gmail.com

Till my next post,

***Hugs and Kisses

KOZ

 

3 thoughts on “LIFESTYLE|| Monday Motivation”

What do you think?

