life lately

LIFE LATELY|| Top 10 Things In MY Bucket List

Currently listening to Adele’s Sweetest Devotion and enjoying my So yummy Caramel Pop Corn

Hello beauties,

Welcome to another of my diary session. I’m super elated that you are here again.

Yay, it’s Friday again!!!  I’m going to be attending a wedding tomorrow and I’m super excited about it because one of my favourite people is getting married and I’m part of the bridal train. Will surely share a post of how the event went down.

So because I don’t have so much to do today at the office, I decided to share some personal thoughts with you. I’m still trying to figure out why it’s called a bucket list but here is what is in my own bucket.

10. TAKE A TRIP ROUND THE WORLD

Yes, I would love to travel around the world starting with Nigeria. I get a little dizzy when I’m on the road but I still nurse that feeling of seeing all those beautiful places that I google about. The places I would love to visit at the moment are; Badagry Resort, Lekki Conservation Centre and of course Fiji. I have always dreamt about that place.

 

Outrigger on the Lagoon Fiji
Somewhere in Fiji (Source: Google)

9. LEARN HOW TO DANCE

For the records, I’m a terrific dancer. As a trained theatre art student, dance class was compulsory for two years but I just had a way of joining the orchestra group every year till I eventually dropped that course. I can hardly do any dance step right even though I’m very flexible.

 

8. EAT CHINESE

I’m not a foodie, but I’m of the opinion that some food should just be tasted so at least you have something to say when people are talking about it.

7. A CAMERA & LAPTOP

Earlier this month I was in a dire need for a phone and I was hoping for a miracle but I eventually bought a phone (Tecno Camon C7) so my I have decided to fill that space with the need for a camera and Laptop. My phone takes very cool photos I must confess but I just feel like I need a camera to execute some specific plans that I have for the blog. Since the only surviving laptop in my house crashed, I depend solely on the laptop I use in the office.

3-tecno-camon-c7-dual-sim-gold
The new phone (Source: Google)

6. HAVE TRUE BUDDIES

I just feel that I’m at a point in my life where relationships are very crucial to my growth as an individual.  I’d  want friends that are mature, appreciative and sensible. My definition of a friend is a person who brings out the best in me, accept my flaws, cry with me and also strategies on how both of us would fulfil our individual and collective dreams.

5. EAT!!! 

My eating habit is the poorest I have ever seen. I hardly get hungry and when I’m eventually hungry I crave for almost impossible things or I want to eat bread. I wish I could just eat like every normal human being, maybe I would have been taller if I take my diet serious.

4. STUDY THE WORD

The word I’m talking about is the word of God. I always keep myself in check so that I’m not a Christian that only comes close to God when she needs something. Lately, I hardly have time to read the Bible and I wish that would change.

3. MULTIPLE SOURCES OF INCOME

Having multiple sources of income is very important o. Just expecting money from one place could be frustrating at times. Imagine you wanting to buy something that you really need but you have to wait till the next pay day.  This would change soon tho.

2. WHITE SNEAKER

I’m not so much a fan of bright colours but I just love white sneakers. Biko, any kind individual could just buy me one and I would pray for the person every day.

 

 

Turin-Metallic-Elastic-Trainer-by-Topshop-750x394
Source: Google

 

AND LASTLY FOR THIS POST

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

1. LEARN HOW TO SWIM

I can’t say for sure why this is my number one but I’ve always imagined myself going for a swim when I’m tensed, stressed or angry. I hardly show these emotions so I feel like a deep dive into the waters is one way to let go these ugly emotions. I’m definitely gonna take up a swimming class as soon as I’m done with my exams.

 

olympicsday9divingiht57ocvfiml
Source: Google

 

So there you go, here are the items in my bucket list. Don’t forget to click the follow button so that you don’t miss out on my recent post.

Till my next post, I’m on Bloglovin’, Instagram and twitter

***Hugs and Kisses***

KOZ

1 thought on “LIFE LATELY|| Top 10 Things In MY Bucket List”

What do you think?

