Lifestyle, Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello beauties,

Welcome to the blog again! I somehow got nominated for Versatile blogger award by Abigail of Gailspeephole

This is my first award nomination and I’m super excited about it even though I feel like I haven’t done much to merit this nomination but all the same, I’m accepting it joyfully and here is my acceptance post.

To nurture this chain of friendship here are the rules:

Write a word of thanks to the blogger who nominated you and don’t forget to link their blogs.
Thank you, Abigail,  for nominating me for this award I really appreciate the fact that you felt my blog deserves to be nominated for this award category.

Share 7 Fun facts about yourself with the blogging community.

Okay This is it;

  • I can’t do without my glasses
  • I’m obsessed with  stage lighting
  • I’m obsessed with Nigerian (New) Nollywood movies
  • I’m an introverted extrovert
  • Wristwatches are my favourite accessories (I can wear them even if they don’t work)
  • I’m scared of bright coloured outfits
  • I Love LOVE

Check out other facts about me here

Choose at least 15 bloggers who deserve your little words of encouragement and nominate them for the Versatile Blogger Award.

I can’t type all 15 people, so I’ll nominate 5 bloggers who truly deserve this  and others who’d love to accept this award can do so.

Here are my nominees;

Ijeoma of Ijefinelivin’

Latoya of Iampetitelatoya

Labake of Labakeany

Funmi of My Orange My Black

Scarlet of Riga Onlinne

Send word to the talented bloggers whom you nominated, link their blogs and inspire them to grow in their creativity.

DONE!

So that’s it guys!

I’m looking forward to you all accepting this challnege.

Till my next post, catch me on  Bloglovin’, Instagram and twitter

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

What do you think?

