Style

STYLE||5 chic looks to Tryout this Holiday

Hello beauties,

How are you doing?  currently studying for my Public relations exams when this post idea came so I decided to share right away. How is the weekend going down with you? I’m particularly excited about this weekend because it’s the weekend that precedes my leave of absence from work. Yes o, I’m going on leave even though it’s majorly for me to study for my forthcoming exams, I’m still excited about the break because it would give me time to rest and do personal stuff.

Today, I’m sharing with you some weekend outfit inspirations from some of my favourite Nigerian bloggers. The weekend is a long one so I thought I should share with you some style inspirations that you could rock for your dates, movie outings and general shopping. In no particular order these are some bloggers style that I’m currently digging:

  1. Graced in Stripes: Epiphany29 
@beeeyuteeful

2. For the Love of shift dress and white sneakers. Thisthingcalledfashionn

3. VINTAGE +DENIM: Ihurvedavies

4. Hat Vibes with Ebun

5. The  cool kid vibes with princess Audu

 

Which of these styles would you comfortably rock?

What occasion would you wear any of this look for? 

Till my next post, catch me on  Bloglovin’Instagram and Twitter

***hugs and kisses***

KOZ

6 thoughts on “STYLE||5 chic looks to Tryout this Holiday”

What do you think?

